2nd Annual Nine-Pin No-Tap Bowling Tournament results

February 10 was a fun-filled Sunday afternoon for 74 bowlers participating in Robson Ranch’s 2nd Annual Nine-Pin No-Tap Bowling Tournament.  In addition to numerous door prizes, our winners were the following:

1st Game/Mens: Bruce Greetan;  Larry Walker; and Elmer Summers

1st Game/Women: Tracy Cook; Pat Hamblin; and Debbie Hinson

2nd Game/Mens: Elmer Summers; Bob Pywowarczuk; and Jim Want

2nd Game/Women: Evelyn Harris; Dolores McCuistian; and Carol Walker

3rd Game/Mens: Dave Platten; Glenn Kraemer; and Bob Pywowarczuk

3rd Game/Women: Cathy Griffin; Amy Enloe; and Carolyn Huggins

Tricia Douglas

Back to Blog Posts