Congratulations ABCD – Pickleball Tournament winners

PebbleCreek’s annual Mixed Doubles ABCD Pickleball Tournament, February 27, was delayed because of rain so it was rescheduled for March 9.

Congratulations to all our Medal Winners! Great fun was had by many of our club members!

Here are the results:
A Flight: 1st Alex Potapoff and Heidi Farrell; 2nd Dennis Carter and Dalonna Cooper

B Flight: 1st Robert Dolan and Maureen Dolan; 2nd Rex Hottell and Joyce Pihl

C Flight: 1st Troney Hutchins and Candy Rickard; 2nd Frank Braun and Diana Braun

D Flight: 1st Mark Lisko and Pam Smith; 2nd Robert Chester and Renee Chester